Just Published: A Flash of Fang

Success!  (Doing my little happy dance)

The follow-up novella to A Curve of Claw is now live on smashwords for your reading enjoyment!  It’s free, so don’t miss it!  Isn’t the cover awesome?  Kameko Gay, my reader and also a superbly talented cover artist, did it for me again.  Love it!

Here is the link to smashwords:

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/112861

I should be able to get it out on kindle in about two weeks, depending on how things go with smashwords.  I’m looking forward to publishing more!

Thanks for stopping by.  Drop me an email or a comment.  As always, Happy Reading!  -R

4 comments on “Just Published: A Flash of Fang

    • Thank you so much for your comment, Diane. I’m glad you liked both Curve and Fang. I’m anticipating getting into Daeton’s story or Lynk & Tavian’s story as I’m editing my first full length novel due out at the end of this month. Best wishes and thanks for stopping by! -R

  1. This was amazing. I was looking for something to read while I ate breakfast, before doing some housework. The title fought my attention so I downloaded it. I couldn’t put it down. If I did I found myself wondering what happened next. I read the entire first book and had to have the second. I read them both in one day (I didn’t get much else done). The characters and situatuins were somehow so believe able and real. It was easy to feel their love and pain. So great. I hope you write in this series. I find my mind wondering about their sister and what powers their children will have, especially the oldest son’s dreams and worries about the girl. Thank you so much for these two wonderful books. I can’t wait to read more.

    • Thank you so much, Larisa, for the fantastic comment. I’m so glad you enjoyed Claw and Fang. I am definitely planning to continue the story. I can’t leave the bears alone myself! Thanks again for stopping by. -R

Leave a Reply

