Available Now: A Bead of Blood, Book 5 in the Wiccan-Were-Bear Series!

The book has landed!  A Bead of Blood, Book 5 in the WWB series is available now!  You can purchase it for 99 cents on Amazon here or Smashwords here.  As usual, it will follow on iBooks, Nook, and other eReader device sites within six to eight weeks.

A Bead of Blood (Wiccan-Were-Bear Book 5)

Vampire Sabrina Chalice has spent the last few decades righting wrongs within the vampire community as a Hunter. When she stops a vampire-run, illegal were-animal fighting ring, she finds herself head over fangs for a were-bear named Griegs.

One hot moment leads to a connection that neither anticipated, and the solitary Hunter finds herself in a bear den, surrounded by love and acceptance. As Griegs makes amends and pulls Sabrina into his furry world, she’s happier than she’s ever been in her long life.

Warning: this story contains a sexy vampire that hunts other vampires, a were-bear that needs forgiveness, tent-ruining hot sex, and hatchet-burying apologies that will melt your heart.

I couldn’t have published Griegs’ story without some amazing help.

  • Many thanks to the amazing Ramona Lockwood of Covers by Ramona, who found the incredible images for the book cover and worked her magic.  I love her covers so much, I want to write faster so I can publish more books so she can do more covers!
  • Many thanks to editor Jennifer Moorman, whose funny comments, tireless support, and grammar know-how helped me polish out the rough draft edges.
  • Sincere thanks to my reader Jacq who read through the story several times and offered extremely needed and helpful advice.

And I wouldn’t have been able to complete Griegs’ story if it weren’t for the support of my fans and friends.  The emails and comments of encouragement pushed me to get his story finished, so thank you – from the bottom of my heart – for everything.

**On a side note, I’m listening to heavy rain and light wind this morning, as we wait for Hurricane Sandy.  Schools, businesses and roads are closed all around us in NJ and PA, and our family is keeping watch for the storm that should be in our area tonight.  Thank you all for the prayers and kind words.  I’ll post again when the storm is safely away from us.

In the meantime….connect with me online!  I love emails (rebutlerauthor@gmail.com), Facebook (www.facebook.com/R.E.ButlerAuthorPage), and Twitter (@rebutlerauthor), so drop me a note or comment on the blog.  I’d love to hear from you!

6 comments on “Available Now: A Bead of Blood, Book 5 in the Wiccan-Were-Bear Series!

  1. I just bought it! I’m excited to see what happens next… Thank you! Thank you!
    I hope everything is going ok for you so far, with the storm…

  2. Cant wait to read while I am patently waiting for Bo’s story. Thank you. Praying for the safety of everyone during this storm…take care of your family and neighbors ….

    • Hi MG! Bo’s story is coming along great with the editor! I hope it have it out in early January. In the meantime, enjoy Griegs’ story! Thank you for your prayers. We’re good so far. 🙂

Leave a Reply

