New on Barnes & Noble: The Wolf’s Mate 4 and Every Night Forever!

I’m so excited to report that The Wolf’s Mate Book 4:  Michael & Shyne and Every Night Forever (Hyena Heat One) are now available for Nook!

Every Night Forever Final Copy copyYou can find Every Night Forever here and

The Wolf’s Mate Book 4 here.The Wolf's Mate Book 4 Final copy

I want to thank everyone for being so patient with me through the whole publishing nightmare that Michael’s book had become.  Going forward, all my books will be available on Amazon, Smashwords, and B&N at the same time (iBooks, Kobo, Diesel, and others will follow within several weeks).

For those of you patiently waiting for Michael’s and the Hyena’s books, I hope you enjoy them and to everyone else…have a great day!

Buy Links for Michael’s Story:  Amazon Smashwords B&N

Buy Links for Every Night Forever:  Amazon Smashwords B&N

28 comments on “New on Barnes & Noble: The Wolf’s Mate 4 and Every Night Forever!

  1. I am so happy,,,,, I have been waiting for Wolf Mate Book 4 for ever and now I have that and 5 and a novella to read and I can not wait to get to it,,,,, Thanks for letting me know,,,, Love your books.

    Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:08:33 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

  2. these books are awesome. there are getting better and better.love the new series. can’t wait for more about the hyena’s. couldn’t put either book down.. way to go.

  3. I just got done ready Wolf Mate Book 5: Michael and Shyne,,,, I am sorry but what dose chapter 13 have anything to do with the story,,,,, It came out of not where for me,,, I feel you should of broke up chapter 14 into the last two chapters. But I liked the booked and cant wait to read the next one,,,, Bo’s story….. and is the Hyena Heat One a new series you are starting,,,, I am just wondering,,,, and yes when I am done with Bo I will read that one….. I really do like your books,,, you just threw a loop in the last Mate book.

    Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:08:33 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

    • Hi Rhonda. I wrote what I wrote in Michael’s story because that’s the way the story moved for me. I’m glad that you enjoyed it and I hope that you like Bo’s story. Hyena Heat One is the first of a three-book series based on the characters in Michael’s story but not having anything to really do with that series other than those three hyena males. 🙂

  4. I just got done with Bo book and I loved it I am getting ready to read your new book Night Forever,,,,, Thank you so much for your time and books,,,,, I really do love reading them

    Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:08:33 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

  5. Just finished the book Every Night Forever and I loved it,,,,, cant wait to read the next one…. Thank You so much for your books,,,, I enjoy them so much and cant wait for the next one to come out….Please dont stop writing I would miss you so much.Rhonda

    Date: Wed, 9 Jan 2013 16:08:33 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

  6. I am so thankful that you came out with Bo and Reika and Every Night Forever. I just read them both in the last two weeks. I look forward to your next one. I have read all that I can find of your work and love it!!

    • Thanks so much, Tracy! I am working on Logan’s story right now and my hope is to have it out in April (at this point it’s possible late April or even early May depending on my schedule). I’ll keep the blog updated with release dates as I get closer to them. Thanks!

  7. I would like to say Thank You for the wonderfull hours of enjoyment that I get from your work. There is only one minor complaint I have ,LOL, your don’t write them fast enough.Keep up the great work You bring great joy to a wheelchair bound old lady.

    • You made my day, Lee Ann! Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments! I’m so glad that you enjoy my books. It’s fans like you that keep me at my desk every day, writing as fast as I can! That’s not a bad complaint to have, honestly! LOL I really appreciate you stopping by and sharing your thoughts with me. Thank you so much! All the best, RE

      • Just read the the Mountain Lion Series is coming out this month,,lol can you tell me when,( not chewing my nails off waiting,lol)

      • Hi Lee Ann! I haven’t set an official release date for the new mountain lion series. It should be in the next three weeks, though. If you follow my facebook page, I will most likely reveal the cover in a week or two and have a better idea of when the book will come out. You can also send me an email and I can write you back when it’s ready! 🙂

  8. I’ve read all your books, several times, they are so awesome, but now I’m getting impatient for your next books to come out!

  9. I love all your series….can’t wait till the next ware-hyena book comes out. As well as Logan’s story…..thank you for being so talented!

Leave a Reply

